[Resolved] Eigenes NAT Netzwerk natet nicht

Allgemeine Diskussionen über den Einsatz von VirtualBox.

[Resolved] Eigenes NAT Netzwerk natet nicht

Postby SirNibo » 26. Sep 2018, 22:50

Hi, ich habe folgendes Problem. Wenn ich mir ein eigenes Nat Netzwerk erstelle, komme ich nicht aus dem Subnetz raus. Alles ausserhalb des Subnetzes ist nicht erreichbar. Wenn ich das voreingestellte NAT Netzwerk benutze, funktioniert es Problemlos.
Die Nat Netzwerke habe ich über die GUI und CMD erstellt. Beides funktioniert nicht.
Mehrere Adressen habe ich auch ausprobiert.
192.168.71.0/24
10.2.2.0/24
DHCP mal aus mal an. Ich will den DHCP aus haben.
Ich benutze die VirtualBox 5.2.10_Ubuntu r121806 Version.
Last edited by socratis on 3. Oct 2018, 11:15, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Marked as [Resolved].
SirNibo
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 26. Sep 2018, 22:43

Re: Eigenes NAT Netzwerk natet nicht

Postby socratis » 28. Sep 2018, 01:37

SirNibo wrote:VirtualBox 5.2.10_Ubuntu r121806

It looks like you're using the distro's fork version of VirtualBox. You can either ask in their forums for help, or completely remove/uninstall/delete/purge their version and install the official version from the Linux Downloads section of VirtualBox.
If you obfuscate any information requested, I will obfuscate my response. These are virtual UUIDs, not real ones.
Do NOT reply with the "QUOTE" button, please use the "POST REPLY", at the bottom of the form.
socratis
Site Moderator
 
Posts: 26128
Joined: 22. Oct 2010, 11:03
Location: Greece
Primary OS: Mac OS X other
VBox Version: PUEL
Guest OSses: Win(*>98), Linux*, OSX>10.5

Re: Eigenes NAT Netzwerk natet nicht

Postby SirNibo » 3. Oct 2018, 10:45

Thanks, it works.
Last edited by socratis on 3. Oct 2018, 11:13, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Removed unnecessary verbatim quote of the whole previous message.
SirNibo
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 26. Sep 2018, 22:43

Re: Eigenes NAT Netzwerk natet nicht

Postby socratis » 3. Oct 2018, 11:14

Wunderbar! ;)
Marking as [Resolved].
If you obfuscate any information requested, I will obfuscate my response. These are virtual UUIDs, not real ones.
Do NOT reply with the "QUOTE" button, please use the "POST REPLY", at the bottom of the form.
socratis
Site Moderator
 
Posts: 26128
Joined: 22. Oct 2010, 11:03
Location: Greece
Primary OS: Mac OS X other
VBox Version: PUEL
Guest OSses: Win(*>98), Linux*, OSX>10.5


Return to Allgemeine Diskussionen

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests