Wie IP Adresse von der Fernsteuerung abändern?

Allgemeine Diskussionen über den Einsatz von VirtualBox.

Wie IP Adresse von der Fernsteuerung abändern?

Postby Elmar » 14. Apr 2019, 14:20

Habe jetzt das Problem das ich mit Remotdesktop nicht auf meinen VM zugreifen Kann da 9000-9010 (127.0.0.1) anstatt 9000-9010 (192.168.1.48) wie es bei meinen anderen VMs üblich ist.Kann man das irgendwo abändern?
Elmar
 
Posts: 30
Joined: 1. Nov 2016, 11:29

Re: Wie IP Adresse von der Fernsteuerung abändern?

Postby socratis » 14. Apr 2019, 16:13

DeepL translator wrote:I now have the problem that I can't access my VM with RemoteDesktop. Can 9000-9010 (127.0.0.1) instead of 9000-9010 (192.168.1.48) as it is with my other VMs. Can I change that somewhere?

With the VRDP server server enabled, you connect to the HOST, not the guest, to the port that you have defined in the VM Settings » Display » Enable Server: checked, Server Port: 3389.

I don't know where 9000-9010, 127.0.0.1 or 192.168.1.48 came from...
If you obfuscate any information requested, I will obfuscate my response. These are virtual UUIDs, not real ones.
Do NOT reply with the "QUOTE" button, please use the "POST REPLY", at the bottom of the form.
socratis
Site Moderator
 
Posts: 25275
Joined: 22. Oct 2010, 11:03
Location: Greece
Primary OS: Mac OS X other
VBox Version: PUEL
Guest OSses: Win(*>98), Linux*, OSX>10.5

Re: Wie IP Adresse von der Fernsteuerung abändern?

Postby Elmar » 21. Apr 2019, 09:27

Laut Manpage:

Code: Select all   Expand viewCollapse view
Since VRDP is backwards-compatible to RDP, you can use any standard RDP viewer to connect to such a remote virtual machine.
For this to work, you must specify the IP address of your host system, not of the virtual machine, as the server address to connect to.
You must also specify the port number that the VRDP server is using.


Die IP von meinem host system ist 192.168.1.48 aber wieso werden an den neuangelegten Gastsysteme die 127.0.0.1 vergeben? Mit 127.0.0.1 kan ich nicht über rdp von einem anderen Rechner zugreufen und Steuern.

Code: Select all   Expand viewCollapse view
root@HP-Server ~ > ifconfig
em1       Link encap:Ethernet  Hardware Adresse a0:1d:48:c7:cb:8c
          inet Adresse:192.168.1.48  Bcast:192.168.1.255  Maske:255.255.255.0
          UP BROADCAST RUNNING MULTICAST  MTU:1500  Metrik:1
          RX-Pakete:8436096 Fehler:0 Verloren:64420 Überläufe:0 Fenster:0
          TX-Pakete:5237956 Fehler:0 Verloren:0 Überläufe:0 Träger:0
          Kollisionen:0 Sendewarteschlangenlänge:1000
          RX-Bytes:10183377531 (10.1 GB)  TX-Bytes:2225545800 (2.2 GB)
          Interrupt:16

lo        Link encap:Lokale Schleife
          inet Adresse:127.0.0.1  Maske:255.0.0.0
          UP LOOPBACK RUNNING  MTU:65536  Metrik:1
          RX-Pakete:244075 Fehler:0 Verloren:0 Überläufe:0 Fenster:0
          TX-Pakete:244075 Fehler:0 Verloren:0 Überläufe:0 Träger:0
          Kollisionen:0 Sendewarteschlangenlänge:1
          RX-Bytes:108464615 (108.4 MB)  TX-Bytes:108464615 (108.4 MB)
Attachments
testvirtualbox.JPG
Port für Fernsteuerung 9000 - 9100 (127.0.0.1)
testvirtualbox.JPG (87.38 KiB) Viewed 191 times
bionic virtualbox.JPG
Port für Fernsteuerung 9000 - 9100 (192.168.1.48)
bionic virtualbox.JPG (72.9 KiB) Viewed 191 times
Elmar
 
Posts: 30
Joined: 1. Nov 2016, 11:29


Return to Allgemeine Diskussionen

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

cron