Systemplatte vergrößern

Allgemeine Diskussionen über den Einsatz von VirtualBox.

Systemplatte vergrößern

Postby SurgeonX1 » 18. Oct 2018, 03:20

Bei Installation auf 10 GB fest gelegt.
Das reicht nun nicht mehr.
Läuft unter Win 7.
Nach den sichtbaren Einstellungen ist die Größe der intern eingerichteten HDD nicht mehr veränderbar.
Geht es dennoch ohne Neuinstallation ??
Oder muss ich das eingerichtete BS erst löschen ??
Loss of moral attitude is start of evil.
SurgeonX1
 
Posts: 7
Joined: 26. May 2015, 17:57
Location: Germany
Primary OS: MS Windows 7
VBox Version: OSE other
Guest OSses: XP SP3

Re: Systemplatte vergrößern

Postby socratis » 18. Oct 2018, 13:50

Take a look at the "CloneVDI" tool. It can convert your fixed to dynamic, increase its capacity and compact the unused parts. All in one. Just make sure you read the documentation first...
If you obfuscate any information requested, I will obfuscate my response. These are virtual UUIDs, not real ones.
Do NOT reply with the "QUOTE" button, please use the "POST REPLY", at the bottom of the form.
socratis
Site Moderator
 
Posts: 25316
Joined: 22. Oct 2010, 11:03
Location: Greece
Primary OS: Mac OS X other
VBox Version: PUEL
Guest OSses: Win(*>98), Linux*, OSX>10.5


Return to Allgemeine Diskussionen

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests