Auflösung ändern in Sierra

Allgemeine Diskussionen über den Einsatz von VirtualBox.

Auflösung ändern in Sierra

Postby Ich » 8. Oct 2017, 19:41

Hallo lässt sich die auflösung in einer VM mit Sierra wirklich nicht von den 1024 x 768 änder.
Ich habe Virtualbox auf einem Win 7 rechner.
Es wäre schön wenn Ihr mir da helfen könnt.
Danke
Ich
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 8. Oct 2017, 19:08

Re: Auflösung ändern in Sierra

Postby socratis » 8. Oct 2017, 19:44

Google translate wrote:Hello can the resolution in a VM with Sierra really not of the 1024 x 768 change.
I have Virtualbox on a Win 7 computer.
It would be nice if you can help me there.
Thank you

You do not have an OSX Host, you have a Windows Host, and unfortunately OSX guests are only supported on Apple hardware (which you do not have). See: Important notice regarding Mac OS X as Guest.
If you obfuscate any information requested, I will obfuscate my response. These are virtual UUIDs, not real ones.
Do NOT reply with the "QUOTE" button, please use the "POST REPLY", at the bottom of the form.
socratis
Site Moderator
 
Posts: 12746
Joined: 22. Oct 2010, 11:03
Location: Greece
Primary OS: Mac OS X other
VBox Version: PUEL
Guest OSses: Win(*>98), Linux*, OSX>10.5


Return to Allgemeine Diskussionen

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests