Page 1 of 1

Switching languages does not apply everywhere

PostPosted: 12. Oct 2017, 08:24
by socratis
  • Switch the language to something other than the currently selected one, the one that VirtualBox launched with.
  • The strings in the "Details", "Snapshots", "Virtual Media Manager" and "Host Network Manager" stay in their original language that VirtualBox launched with. You need to quit and relaunch VirtualBox for the changes to apply.

Re: Switching languages does not apply everywhere

PostPosted: 12. Oct 2017, 11:51
by Dsen
Fixed in trunk, will be a part of release.
Thanks!

Re: Switching languages does not apply everywhere

PostPosted: 15. Oct 2017, 14:06
by socratis
Thanks Dsen!