[Fixed] Where is first-time wizard gone ?

Postings relating to old VirtualBox pre-releases

[Fixed] Where is first-time wizard gone ?

Postby Technologov » 4. Apr 2015, 19:56

Where is first-time wizard gone ?
(after creating new VM, and when launching it it should ask which CD to insert)
Technologov
Volunteer
 
Posts: 3313
Joined: 10. May 2007, 16:59
Location: Israel

Re: [Regression] Where is first-time wizard gone ?

Postby klaus » 7. Apr 2015, 18:08

Stabbed in the back by now too strict API sanity checks :) Thanks for catching this small bug. Fixed in r99417. Will be at the very least be part of BETA2.
klaus
Oracle Corporation
 
Posts: 713
Joined: 10. May 2007, 14:57


Return to Old Beta Postings

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests